Zee TVRadha Mohan

Radha Mohan is an Indian television drama series that has taken the entertainment world by Zee TV and Yo Desi Serial. This show, which first premiered on May 2, 2022, Mon–Sun At 6:40 PM (IST). Created by Prateek Sharma under the banner of Hotstar Entertainment.
Radha Mohan Serial Cast Detail: Neeharika Roy,Shabir Ahluwalia,Keerti Nagpure,Reeza Choudhary,Swati Shah and Abdu Rozik.

Back to top button