Bigg Boss

Bigg Boss is an Indian television drama series that has taken the entertainment world by Colors TV and Yo Desi Serial. This show, which first premiered on October 15, 2023 Saturday To Sunday At 9:00 PM (IST). Created by Endemol Shine India under the banner of Sony TV Entertainment.
Bigg Boss Serial Cast Detail: Sulman Khan, Armaan Malik and Payal Malik, Rider,Abhishek Malhan Jiya Shankar,Sachin M and Munawar Faruqui.

Back to top button